Food

preparing for a long weekend {weekly menu}

This coming weekend my family and I are celebrating the fourth of July up at Lake Winnipesaukee.  This week I am focusing on eating clean, no treats and no added cheese, simple carbs or fun, since I will have plenty of all of that next weekend.

I also wanted to make sure I leave enough time each night to pack, do some errands and also put together a few dishes to bring up with me on Friday night, so you will see a lot of leftover eating. Less time in the kitchen, more time getting things done.

This weekend was full of love celebrating my cousin-in-law to be all weekend. Work today isn’t as much of a struggle as anticipated, but certainly no cake walk getting back into the swing of things.

Weekly Menu 6.25.17

Hope everyone had a great weekend.

Christie Marie xo

Leave a Reply

